Vulkan Brauerei GmbH & Co.KG

 Laacher-See-Straße 2,
56743 Mendig, Germany

KONTAKT
malte_tack

Geschäftsleitung

Malte Tack

Tel: 02652/520390

E-Mail: m.tack@vulkan-brauerei.de

Full01

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Jennifer Düren

Tel: 02652/935019

E-Mail: j.dueren@vulkan-brauerei.de

Brauhaus
Brauerei
ivan_jelinic

Gastronomieleiter

Ivan Jelinic

Tel: 02652/93501-30

E-Mail: i.jelinic@vulkan-brauerei.de

janek_marx

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Janek Marx

Tel: 0151/55035576

E-Mail: j.marx@vulkan-brauerei.de

tobias_gerhardt

Serviceleiter

Tobias Gerhardt

Tel: 02652/93501-26

E-Mail: t.gerhardt@vulkan-brauerei.de

15241223_10211062144697918_4878946712173825627_n

Auftragsabwicklung / Innendienst

Yvonne Ribeiro Vilela

Tel: 02652/93501-46

E-Mail: y.vilela@vulkan-brauerei.de

14322372_1096715957089507_8437409191713834320_n

1. Braumeister

Marc Kovacs

Tel: 0151/55035578

E-Mail: m.kovacs@vulkan-brauerei.de